Previous Virtual Services

Wednesday 8 July

here for Midweek Service

Sunday 5 July

here for Sunday Worship

Wednesday 1 July

here Midweek Service

Sunday 28 June

here for Sunday Worship

Sunday 21 June

here for Sunday Worship

Wednesday 17 June

here for Midweek Service

Sunday 14 June

here for Sunday Worship

Wednesday 10 June

here for Midweek Service

Sunday 7 June

here for Sunday Worship

Sunday 31 May

here for Sunday Worship

Wednesday 20 May

here for Midweek Service

Sunday 17 May

here for Sunday Worship

Wednesday 29 April

here for the Midweek Service

Sunday 26 April

here for Sunday Service

Sunday 19 April

here for Sunday Service

Sunday 12 April

here for Easter Sunday Service

Friday 10 April

here for Good Friday Reflection 1 and here for Reflection 2

Sunday 5 April

here for Sunday Worship

Monday 30 March

here or Midweek Service on Facebook

Sunday 29 March

here or Morning Prayer

Sunday 22 March

here for Mothering Sunday Service